RIVER FRONT HOTELS LIMITED

✤ <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

| Sr. | Member | Designation |
|-----|-------------------------------|-----------------------|
| No | | |
| 1. | Mr. Taha Saifuddin Badshah, | Chairman of Committee |
| | Independent Director | |
| 2. | Mrs. Fatima Farukh Poonawala, | Member |
| | Director | |
| 3. | Mr. Taher Nagpurwala Ebrahim, | Member |
| | Independent Director | |

* NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| Sr. No | Member | Designation |
|-----------|-------------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Taher Nagpurwala Ebrahim, | Chairman of Committee |
| | Independent Director | |
| 2. | Mr. Taha Saifuddin Badshah, | Member |
| | Independent Director | |
| 3. | Ms. Sana Farukh Poonawala, | Member |
| | Non – Executive Director | |

* <u>STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

| Sr. No. | Member | Designation |
|------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | Ms. Sana Farukh Poonawala, | Chairman of Committee |
| | Non – Executive Director | |
| 2. | Mr. Farukh Valibhai Poonawala, | Member |
| | Managing Director | |
| 3. | Mr. Taha Saifuddin Badshah, | Member |
| | Independent Director | |